BackHome / About

About

About Store 54

Store 54 — Philosophy of luxury living

Store 54 is the online store with furniture designed by the world-famous design bureau Studia 54 that creates architectural design and interiors in its unique stylistics. Our collections are the reflections of the company values that underpin the furniture production: above all, we pay attention to comfort and materials to highlight customer’s exquisite taste, as well as we are constantly looking for design solutions that enable us to create unified compositions out of our furniture to harmonize modern interior in apartment, house or office.

Every collection by Store 54 delivers a message “Making dreams come true” that represents a natural blend of innovation and traditions. It is the symbiosis of exquisite materials and premium design, embodied in the whole furniture collection’s elegant form. Armchairs and console tables, sofas and sideboards, coffee tables – any product will become a unique decoration in the modern luxe interior.

Store 54 is not only about furniture manufacturing. Above all things, it is about the idea of our clients’ comfort. From the first call to your first touch of a new product, we want the process to be a pleasant experience.

Need help with your order?
Subscribe to STORE 54 news

By submitting the form, I agree to personal data processing.

80069314
This site uses cookies. By continuing to view the site, you allow their use. more detailed. Ok

НазадГлавная / О компании

О компании

О компании Store 54

Store 54 — Чувственная роскошь

Store 54 — это интернет-магазин мебели, дизайн которой разработан всемирно известной компанией Studia 54, создающей дома и интерьеры в своей уникальной стилистике. В наших коллекциях отражаются принципы компании, соблюдаемые при разработке мебели: прежде всего мы уделяем внимание комфорту и материалам, которые подчёркивают изысканный вкус владельца, а также находимся в постоянных поисках дизайнерских решений, позволяющих создавать из отдельных предметов нашей мебели целые композиции, гармонирующие с современным интерьером квартиры, дома или офиса.

Каждая коллекция Store 54 несёт в себе концепцию «Исполняя желания», которая органично сочетает инновации с традициями. Это симбиоз изысканных материалов и роскошного дизайна, воплощённый в элегантные формы целой линейки мебели. Кресла и консоли, диваны и комоды, кофейные столики — каждый предмет станет уникальным украшением современного интерьера класса luxe.

Store 54 — это не только производство мебели. Прежде всего это идея комфорта наших гостей. Мы хотим, чтобы весь процесс покупки стал приятным событием, от первого звонка до вашего первого прикосновения к новому предмету интерьера.

Нужна помощь с заказом?
Подпишитесь на новости STORE 54

Отправляя форму, я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных.

На этом сайте используются файлы cookie. Продолжая просмотр сайта, вы разрешаете их использование. Подробнее Ок